District Explorer Units

Explorers is the district led provision of Scouting for 14-18 year olds. Below are the details for the 5 units in our district.  The District Explorer Scout Commissoner is Alex Russell (desc@bandhscouts.org.uk)

Beverley ESU

2nd & 4th Tuesdays of the Month – Toll Gavel Church Hall          Occasional Offsite Activities on Alternate Tuesdays

Contact – Paul Waddington (paulswaddington@gmail.com)

Westwood ESU

Thursday Evening – Cherry Burton Scout HQ

Contact – Hannah Hurt (hannahhurt@outlook.com)

Brandesburton ESU

Monday Evening – Leven Scout Hut

Contact – Karen Coulthard (karenmg1978@gmail.com)

Leven ESU

Thursday 7.30pm – 9pm – Leven Scout Hut

Contact – Alex Atkin (leven.scouts@outlook.com)

Hornsea ESU

Thursday Evening – Hornsea Scout HQ

Contact – Ian Burn (explorerleaderhornsea@gmail.com)